One-Year Full Time Post Graduate Programme in Management for Executives (MBA-PGPX)
Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad (IIM Ahmedabad)
Contact
Ram C Kartha
Head, PGPX Corporate Relations
+91-79-7152 5864
head-pgpxcorprel@iima.ac.in
Prof. Ankur Sinha
Chairperson, Placement Committee
+91-79-7152 4837
chr-plcm@iima.ac.in
Placement Office, New Campus
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015
Gujarat, India
+91-79-7152 4667, 4668
placementoffice@iima.ac.in
Student Placement Committee 21-22

Group ID

x21placecom@iima.ac.in

Sitakant Tripathy
Recruitment Secretary
73270 13555
x21sitakantt@iima.ac.in
Manish Kumar Pandey
Vice Recruitment Secretary
99099 27822
x21manishkumarp@iima.ac.in
Uttiya Mukherjee
Vice Recruitment Secretary
88615 58094
x21uttiyam@iima.ac.in
Shoeb Bhojani
Co-ordinator
99099 27824
x21shoebb@iima.ac.in
Prashant
Co-ordinator
78743 39883
x21prashantp@iima.ac.in
Sahil Panjrath
Co-ordinator
95600 90166
x21sahilp@iima.ac.in
Joefred Anto
Co-ordinator
77090 48866
x21joefreda@iima.ac.in
Subham Kumar
Co-ordinator
94303 50526
x21subhamk@iima.ac.in
Prabu Shankar
Co-ordinator
75064 41614
x21prabus@iima.ac.in
Shubham Gupta
Co-ordinator
84220 24062
x21shubhamg@iima.ac.in
Jiten Barai
Co-ordinator
99208 25605
x21jitenb@iima.ac.in
Chandrasekhar Dwivedi
Co-ordinator
80070 83830
x21chandrasekhard@iima.ac.in
Vanya Mishra
Co-ordinator
70111 01194
x21vanyam@iima.ac.in
Siddharth Bhaskar
Co-ordinator
99306 85708
x21siddharthb@iima.ac.in
Pratik Ahuja
Co-ordinator
99225 62927
x21pratika@iima.ac.in
Milind Chandwani
Co-ordinator
70690 29989
x21milindc@iima.ac.in
Vaibhav Barthwal
Co-ordinator
74063 68613
x21vaibhavb@iima.ac.in