One-Year Full Time Post Graduate Programme in Management for Executives (MBA-PGPX)
Indian Institute of Management - Ahmedabad (IIM Ahmedabad)
Contact
Placement Office, New Campus
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad – 380 015
Gujarat, India
+91-79-6632 4667, 4668
placementoffice@iima.ac.in
Professor Amit Karna
Chairperson, Placement Committee
+91-79-6632 4928
chr-plcm@iima.ac.in
Ram C Kartha
Head, PGPX Corporate Relations
+91-79-6632 5864
head-pgpxcorprel@iima.ac.in
Student Placement Committee 20-21

Group ID

x20placecom@iima.ac.in

Saurabh Agrawal
Recruitment Secretary
990992 7820
recruitmentsecretarypgpx@iima.ac.in
Malhar Shah
Vice Recruitment Secretary
706902 9987
x20malhars@iima.ac.in
Rakesh Nandavar
Vice Recruitment Secretary
990992 7822
x20rakeshr@iima.ac.in
Akanksha Sharma
Co-ordinator
846949 5434
x20akankshas@iima.ac.in
Arpit Sharma
Co-ordinator
706907 4828
x20arpits@iima.ac.in
Dhananjay Sood
Co-ordinator
990992 7825
x20dhananjays@iima.ac.in
Hitesh Agarwal
Co-ordinator
990992 7831
x20hitesha@iima.ac.in
Pratishtha Gupta
Co-ordinator
99090 38750
x20pratishthag@iima.ac.in
Saarthak Jain
Co-ordinator
99090 38749
x20saarthakj@iima.ac.in
Saurabh Aggarwal
Co-ordinator
990992 7823
x20saurabha@iima.ac.in
Saurav Tyagi
Co-ordinator
706902 9989
x20sauravt@iima.ac.in
Shashank Mishra
Co-ordinator
706902 9985
x20shashankm@iima.ac.in
Shreebhooshan B
Co-ordinator
706902 9986
x20shreebhooshanb@iima.ac.in
Siddharth Agrawal
Co-ordinator
990992 7824
x20siddhartha@iima.ac.in
Vahini Mahalingam
Co-ordinator
99090 38748
x20vahinim@iima.ac.in